The KMK 2023 Annual Awards ceremony took place last month, and once again we are blown away by the amazing talent on display here at KMK. The winners of this year’s awards truly represent the best of the best in their respective departments, covering our wide range of focus areas from Commercial Operations & Analytics, HEOR/RWE, Strategy & Research, IT, Sales & Marketing, and India Operations. KMK managers presented the awards to their respective employees, sharing details of their accomplishments throughout the year.

KMKers are eligible to win awards in the following categories:

  • Top Recognizer – given to KMKers who consistently went out of their way to recognize other employees for their hard work and dedication
  •  Significant Developmentrecognizes a significant development in an employee’s skills and/or abilities
  • Outstanding Contributionrecognizes outstanding contributions to the company
  • President’s Awardgiven once a year by President based on input from her leadership team
  • Founder’s Awardgiven once a year by the Founder based on input from his leadership team


Every aspect of the virtual ceremony was a testament to the dedication and skill of these incredible KMKers. It’s clear that they have poured their hearts and souls into their work, and we are honored to celebrate their achievements alongside them.

Congratulations to all of the winners, and here’s to another year of truly exceptional work!

Top Recognizer Awards
Screen Shot 2023-04-13 at 7.14.42 AM
Screen Shot 2023-04-13 at 7.15.47 AM
Commercial Analytics Awards
Melissa Archuleta, Director
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.08.24 AM
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.09.17 AM
HEOR /RWE Awards
Huanxue Zhou, Principal
Ning Jia, Principal
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.13.49 AM
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.14.59 AM
Strategy & Research Awards
Dan DeSantis, Principal
Dan desantis
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.17.21 AM
IT Awards
Vakhtang Agayan, CTO
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.20.29 AM
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.21.22 AM
Marketing Awards
Arielle Atwood, Associate Director
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.25.48 AM
India Internal Operations Awards
Pratik Panchal, Head of India Operations
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.28.12 AM
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 8.29.27 AM
Commercial Operations & Analytics Awards
Jing Yu, Principal
Kun Liu, Associate Principal
Kun Liu
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 11.00.14 AM
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 11.00.49 AM
Screen Shot 2023-04-14 at 11.01.45 AM

President’s Award

Dani Heywood, President
Dani Heywood

Founder’s Award

Michael Karbachinskiy, Founder & CEO
Michael Karbachinskiy